KAPAMILYA, hakot awards sa 45th Box Office Entertainment Awards!

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

45th Box Office Entertainment Awards - Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation WINNERS :
Phenomenal Stars – Vic Sotto and Vice Ganda
Phenomenal Child Stars – Ryzza Mae Dizon and Bimby Aquino Yap
Box Office King – John Lloyd Cruz (It Takes A Man and A Woman)
Box Office Queen – Sarah Geronimo (It Takes A Man and A Woman)
Film Actor of The Year – Robin Padilla (10,000 Hours)
Film Actress of the Year – Maricel Soriano (Girl, Boy, Bakla, Tomboy)
Prince of Philippine Movies – Daniel Padilla
Princess of Philippine Movies – Kathryn Bernardo
Most Promising Male Star of the Year – Enrique Gil
Most Promising Female Star of the Year – Janella Salvador
Male Concert Performer of the Year – Vice Ganda
Female Concert Performer of the Year – Sarah Geronimo
Male Recording Artist of the Year – Christian Bautista
Female Recording Artist of the Year – Sarah Geronimo
Promising Male Singer/Performer – Daniel Padilla
Promising Female Singer/Performer – Bea Binene
Most Popular Recording/Performing Group – Calla Lily
Most Promising Recording/Performing Group – 1:43 (“Sa Isang Sulyap Mo”)
Most Popular Novelty Singer – Toni Gonzaga (“Kahit Na”)
Top Rating Primetime Drama – Juan dela Cruz (ABS-CBN)
Top Rating Daytime Drama – Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN)
Top Rating News and Public Affairs – Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho (GMA-7)
Top Reality Talk/Talent Search/Game Show – The Voice Philippines (ABS-CBN)
Top Rating Noontime Musical/Variety Program – Eat Bulaga! (GMA-7)
Most Popular Loveteam on Television – Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria
Most Promising Loveteam on Television – Janella Salvador and Jerome Ponce
Most Popular Male Child Performer – Raikko Mateo (Honesto)
Most Popular Female Child Performer – Mutya Orquia (Be Careful With My Heart)
Most Popular Film Producer – Star Cinema
Most Popular Screenwriter – Carmi Raymundo (It Takes A Man and A Woman)
Most Popular Film Directors – Marlon Rivera (My Little Bossings) and Wenn Deramas (Girl, Boy, Bakla, Tomboy)
Special Awards:
Bert Marcelo Lifetime Achievement Award – Pokwang
Government Service Award – Manila Mayor Joseph E. Estrada

Source : Pep.ph


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger template On The Road by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP