Yahoo OMG! 2013 Winners

OMG! Actor of the Year : Coco Martin
OMG! Actress of the Year : Angel Locsin
OMG! Breakthrough Actor of the Year : Enrique Gil
OMG! Breakthrough Actress of the Year : Kathryn Bernardo
OMG! COmedian of the Year : Vice Ganda
OMG! Comedienne of the Year : Eugene Domingo
OMG! Male TV Host of the Year : Vic Sotto
OMG! Female TV Host of the Year : Toni Gonzaga
OMG! Male Performer of the Year : Elmo Magalona
OMG! Female Performer of the Year : Julie Anne San Jose
OMG! Celebrity of the Year : Marian Rivera
OMG! Male DJ of the Year : Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)
OMG! Femal DJ of the Year : Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7)
OMG! Best Radio Show of the Year : Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio)
OMG! Best FM Radio Station of the Year : Barangay LS 97.1
OMG! Fan Club  of the Year : JuliElmo Pexers
OMG! Movie of the Year : It Takes A Man And A Woman
OMG! Love Team of the Year : Kim Chiu
OMG! Love Team of the Year : Xian Lim
OMG! Child Star of the Year : Ryzza Mae Dizon
OMG! Best Noon Time Show of the Year : Eat Bulaga
OMG! Best Teleserye of the Year : Ina, Kapatid, Anak
OMG! Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year : TV Patrol


  1. Enrique gil deserve to win.. he is such a good and versatile actor.


Post a Comment